Menu Close

	
	
	
	
	
		
	

		
	
		

 


 

 

 

Management

Our Team

Dr. Andreas Flanschger
CEO

Phone: +43 650 9222 907
Mail: flanschger@bionicsurface.com
Learn More

Our Team

Peter Leitl, MMSc. 
CEO/CTO

Phone: +43 650 9222 907
Mail: leitl@bionicsurface.com
Vita: Learn More

Lead engineers

Our Team

Christoph Feichtinger, MSc. 
Lead Engineer

Mail: feichtinger@bionicsurface.com

Our Team

Richard Gruber, MSc.  
Sales

Mail: gruber@bionicsurface.com

Our Team

Lucas García de Albeniz, MSc.
Lead Engineer

Mail: garcia.de.albeniz@bionicsurface.com

Our Team

Andoni Rodriguez, BSc.
Lead Engineer

Mail: rodriguez@bionicsurface.com

Our Team

Richard Benauer, MSc.
Lead Engineer

Mail: benauer@bionicsurface.com 

Our Team

Bernhard Reschenhofer, MSc.
Lead Engineer

Mail: reschenhofer@bionicsurface.com

Engineers

Our Team

Barbara Forster, BSc. 
Engineer

Our Team

Stefan Schreck, MSc. 
Engineer

Our Team

Primož Skerbiš, MSc. 
Engineer

Our Team

Georg Schatzdorfer, BSc. 
Engineer

Our Team

Iñigo Ortiz de Vinaspre, MSc. 
Engineer

Our Team

Maximilian Kurzthaler, BSc. 
Engineer

Our Team

Matthias Andergassen 
Engineer

Organization & Marketing

Our Team

Rosemarie Wölkart, BSc. 
Management Assistant

Our Team

Kristina Gottsteinová
Marketing & Graphic Design

Our Team

Tommaso Matera
Laboratory & Workshop

Trainees

Our Team

Josu
Engineer

Our Team

Ugaitz
Engineer