Menü Schließen

	
	
	
	
	
		
	

		
	
		

 

Geschäftsführung

Unser Team

DI Dr. Andreas Flanschger
CEO

Tel.: +43 650 9222 907
Mail: flanschger@bionicsurface.com
Vita: Erfahren Sie mehr

Unser Team

Dipl. Ing. Dipl. Ing. Peter Leitl
CEO/CTO

Tel.: +43 650 9222 907
Mail: leitl@bionicsurface.com
Vita: Erfahren Sie mehr

Lead engineers

Unser Team

DI Christoph Feichtinger
Lead Engineer

Mail: feichtinger@bionicsurface.com

Unser Team

DI Richard Gruber
Vertrieb

Mail: gruber@bionicsurface.com

Unser Team

DI Lucas García de Albeniz
Lead Engineer

Mail: garcia.de.albeniz@bionicsurface.com

Unser Team

Andoni Rodriguez, BSc. 
Lead Engineer

Mail: rodriguez@bionicsurface.com

Unser Team

DI Richard Benauer
Lead Engineer

Mail: benauer@bionicsurface.com

Unser Team

DI Bernhard Reschenhofer
Lead Engineer

Mail: reschenhofer@bionicsurface.com

Ingenieure

Unser Team

Barbara Forster, BSc. 
Ingenieurin

Unser Team

DI Stefan Schreck
Ingenieur

Unser Team

DI Primož Skerbiš
Ingenieur

Unser Team

Georg Schatzdorfer, BSc. 
Ingenieur

Unser Team

DI Iñigo Ortiz de Vinaspre
Ingenieur

Unser Team

Maximlian Kurzthaler, BSc. 
Ingenieur

Unser Team

Matthias Andergassen
Ingenieur

Organisation & Marketing

Unser Team

Rosemarie Wölkart, BSc. 
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Unser Team

Kristina Gottsteinová
Marketing & Grafikdesign

Unser Team

Tommaso Matera
Labor & Werkstatt

Trainees

Unser Team

Josu
Ingenieur

Unser Team

Ugaitz
Ingenieur